Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tara Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tara Harris

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Austen Cox

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, personable and knowledgeable about everything that my family was needing. Highly recommend this office of agents, they can answer any questions you may have about coverage."

D'Anne Steele

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been so pleased with the service from Tara and Michaela! Very quick to respond, professional, and courteous. They strive to provide the best experience and service and I have been very impressed. I’m grateful they have handled our insurance needs and done a great job!"

Gregorio Alvarez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in search for a new insurance for my vehicle and I decided to stop by and check out State Farm and honestly I’m glad I did, it was a quick and simple process. My representative was Leslie Anaya, she answered all of our questions and did an excellent job that we ended up moving all our vehicles to State Farm as well. Very professional and great all her job. Would recommend!"

Ana Reyes

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff! My husband and I have been with them for awhile now and have never had issues!"

Eduardo Rodriguez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michaela is great and can provide you with a quote in a timely and professional manner."

Patty Best

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michaela is very professional. I appreciate her knowledge and understanding of insurance."

Casey Trejo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie Anaya is spectacular! Whenever I have questions for myself or for friends she’s quick to respond and gives us the information we need. She’s on top of her game and always happy to help! Love seeing her vibrant smile greet me."

Patricio Anaya

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 Amazing service, I was able to put an insurance for my company and my home, this establishment made it extremely easy for me to set these up"

Olivia Trejo

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company, they helped me set up a home insurance, and made it easy for me to understand the benefits"

ash

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here were very kind and professional! Has amazing service and made it easy for me to set up a car insurance!"

Sally Wooddell

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara and her agents were very kind when I went in the office. Michaela helped answer our questions and figure out what was best for our family."

Halie Megan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aundrea is the best!"

Jessica Ford

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrea Mcfadin was so helpful answering all insurance questions. She stayed on top of it, getting me the best discounts and coverages I needed. I came from Allstate and wished I had done it a lot sooner ! Thanks Aundrea and Statefarm ❤️"

Kayla Long

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aundrea is the best hands down!!!! 💯"

Ashley Ramos

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly & Very helpful!"

jessica sanchez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service love the people there"

Heather Church

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Check em out. Aundrea is awesome"

Ashley Futch

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aundrea is the best will help with all your question."

Fidel Mendoza

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency is very kind and helpful. I enjoy doing business with them."

Jessica Shepherd

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My representative was Samantha Burke. To say she had great customer service was an understatement. From the time the conversation started to the conversation ending there was laughter, savings, and knowledge. She even made sure she followed up with me to ensure I had my State Farm drive safe and Dave beacon. I truly appreciated her services and her customer service! :-)"

Tony Blankenship

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha is amazing agent very helpful."

Chesley Smith

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has awesome office staff"

Shawna Bumbard

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha is amazing! She goes above and beyond to get you everything you need at the best quotes possible. She is quick to respond and deal with any questions or issues that may arise. If you need insurance this is the place to go!!"

Olivia Lawrence

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron Lira was very helpful in showing me quotes that were fantastic! He was very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend!"

Brian & Tonia Starkey

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I now have my personal insurance with State Farm after changing my business insurance to them and am very happy that I did!"